Thought #1

This is the first of many completely random thoughts that may or may not have anything to do with me. Just sharing some scenarios my mind creates.

Ainzlee's World

I woke up to the warmth of her lips on the back of my neck.  I smiled because I knew it was the start of a good day.  The smell of coffee told me she had been up for a while.  The sun peaked through the window as I rolled over excited to start the day we had planned.  Even Einstein was running in circles from anticipation.

It was the middle of summer and we both had taken the day off to do nothing more than spend time together with our destination not set and the mandatory requirement of it being in wide open spaces. Some place where the only sounds other than our voices would come from the wind in the trees or Einstein barking at a squirrel.

As always, talks are both filled with laughter and serious issues.  Conversations of plans to be intertwined in each others life as…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

